ULMER WERKZEUGSCHLEIFTECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG

August-Nagel-Str. 9
D-89079 ULM
Phone +49(0)7305/171-324
Fax +49(0)7305/171-328
info@werkzeugschleifen.de

Find your contact person - worldwide:

Germany-North

Jörg Anders
Phone +49/(0)7305/171-324
Mobile +49/(0)174-3355264
j.anders@werkzeugschleifen.de

Bavaria

Uwe Blasius
Phone +49(0)7307-210529
Mobile +49(0)171-2185959
u.blasius@werkzeugschleifen.de

Baden-Württemberg

Oliver Bühler
Phone +49(0)7325-5049920
Mobile +49/(0)174-1789435
o.buehler@werkzeugschleifen.de

Austria

Michael Rappold
Phone +49(0)7345-5061612
Mobile +49/(0)172-7193534
m.rappold@werkzeugschleifen.de

Switzerland

Uwe Blasius
Phone +49(0)7307-210529
Mobile +49(0)171-2185959
u.blasius@werkzeugschleifen.de

International sales

Jork Reppin
Phone 07305/171-324
Mobile +49 160 907 68 301
j.reppin@werkzeugschleifen.de

Netherlands

MACH-INNO
Mark CAMPS
Phone +32 (0)9 328 88 11
Mobile +31 (0)6 225 646 22
mark@machinno.com

Belgium

MachinImmo bv
Manu Coppens
Phone +32 (0)9 328 88 11
Mobile +32 (0)479 909 170
mc@machinimmo.com

Czech Republic and Slovakia Republic

Stroje JMK s.r.o.
Jiří Macháček
Phone +420 573 350 499
Mobile +420 602 658 092
info@strojejmk.cz

France

Serge Ratzmann
Mobil +33 (0)607 58 57 34 serge.ratzmann@kaiserdiamant.fr

Italy

REINECKER Italia S.r.l.
Via Isonzo 6/B - 22078 Turate (CO)
Cosimo Gnoni
Phone +39 029 675 3024
Fax +39 029 675 3028
info@reinecker-italia.it

USA, Canada, Mexico

ULMER TOOLGRINDERS INC.
1700 NW 15th Ave, Suite 310
Pompano Beach, Florida 32176
Frank Holubeck
Phone +1/954-974-6190
Fax +1/954-974-3595
frankh@reineckergrinders.com

Poland

ROMATEX
Robert Matyjek
Phone +48 22 400 2342
Mobile +48 601 382 209
romatex@romatex.pl

Turkey

TEMIZ MAKINE
Murat Tahir Temiz
Managing Director
Mobil: +90 530 877 14 77
info@temizmakine.com.tr

England

EMAG UK Ltd
Elwyn York
Phone +44 (0)1902 376 090
Fax +44 (0)1902 376 091
eyork@emag.com





We help!
You can find further details
to the project under
www.german-doctors.de




Ulmer Werkzeugschleiftechnik GmbH & Co. KG • August-Nagel-Str. 9 • 89079 Ulm-Einsingen
www.werkzeugschleifen.de • © Ulmer Werkzeugschleiftechnik GmbH & Co. KG • Kollwitz MediaImpressum
english | german